Search
  • Scotty Mo

Saturday 11-26-22 Routine Invite



Greetings all!

For those who would like to join us...and feel free to invite others!

Our friend Ben from Canada comes with years of experience in training!

He and I are hosting a workout this Saturday morning at 8:00am CST/ 9:00am EST and 6:00am PST.


You'll need the following:

Pull up Bar

Bench

Dumbbells

Mat

I'll be running y'all through a Warm-Up then Ben will take us through the following, with a quick demo prior to each.


2 x 10

Incline dumbbell press

Seated rows

2 x 10

9&3 (staring in lying Dumbbell press position, on arm goes into neutral press, the other a fly)

Lawnmowers

1 x 5

Staring in swimmers press

Left arm press, right arm curl

Right arm press, left arm curl

Right arm press, left arm curl

Left arm press, right arm curl

8ish - shoulder burnout 4

Lateral side raises; front raise;bent over back raise

1 x 10

Seated double alternating curls

Lying double cross body extensions, arm down when other arm up for 2

Reverse curls

45/10

Diamond Push ups/narrow grip pull ups

Wide push ups/wide pull ups

Spider-Man/staggered

Military/chin ups

Standard push ups/Standard pull ups


Then I'll take us through an Ab move of the day:)


The Zoom link can be found at my calendar on my site.

Message any questions you may have prior to Saturday.

Have an awesome Thanksgiving and we'll hope to see y'all on Saturday!

The OG Train will definitely run Friday morning at 8:00am CST, for those who want to join and burn off some of the prior days feast:)


Peace ✌🏻

SMo


14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I'm so grateful that you've shared your email address with me and want to know what are topics that you'd like to hear about? Fitness? Plant based eating? Let me know...I'd like to up my game in commu